The Rubery Book Award


March 31


For the past 10 years, work has been accepted from
self-published authors and independent presses

Total prize money: £2100 for Book of the Year and Category winners.
Book of the Year sent to a top London literary agent
Winners receive reviews on GoodReads and,
as well as a beautiful glass plaque.
Each year we have reputable judges; please check website for latest details:
Entry fee: £37
Closing date March 31
And you can find out more about previous winners,such as Angela Readman (2015).
As well as winning other awards, she has been shortlisted twice for the Costa Prize:
Checklist and all the latest details on entering at:


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *