The Bridport Prize 2015


May 31
The Bridport Prize 2015 

International writing competition for Poetry, Short Story, Flash Fiction and the Peggy Chapman-Andrews Award for a First Novel  

Over £16,000 in prize money

Poetry Judge – Roger McGough

Short Story Judge – Jane Rogers

Flash Fiction Judge – David Gaffney

First Novel Judge – Jane Feaver

Entry fees: £8 per poem / £9 per short story / £7 per flash fiction / £20 per novel

Enter online at 

or send an SAE to Kate Wilson, Competition Administrator, The Bridport Prize, PO Box 6910, Bridport, Dorset DT6 9BQ


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>