#162 Readers’ Award

Readers’ Award, 162

Joint 1st: Maggie Butt (Walls) & Gabriel Griffin (Still life)

Joint 2nd: Rachael Hegarty (The Witch Sniffer)
& Catherine Smith (Flare: For Stevie)

3rd: Brian Daldorph (Dostoyevsky’s)

Joint 4th: Claire Booker (Butterfly Night); Maureen Anne Browne (Turf Fire);
James Coghill (Judgement Day); Kevin Graham (February);
Ben Parker (From the Histories II)

Honorable mentions
Yvonne Baker; Ed Blundell; Mary Buchinger Bodwell; Jim Conwell;
Maureen Jivani; Lance Lee;   Michael Oliver-Semenov; Ali Pardoe;
Robert Peake; William Rush; Tara Skurtu; William Stephenson


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>